Little Caesar’s Pizzeria: Sinfully Delicious

We went to Little Caesar’s sometime back, one of my friends treated us and the desert pizzas were absolutely divine and I just had to share it with you guys!

This was the Mud Honey Pizza.

Its sinful constituents were chocolate mudcake on the pizza base, honey icing sugar, white and dark chocolate buttons and gorgeous chocolate ganache over the top.

It was good. Reaaally good. I took into swiping my plates and the pizza pan with my fingers and discreetly and strategically placing it into my mouth so that I don’t waste any of the ganache that might have slipped our notice. We have to give this one a moment of silence.

This was the New York Pecan Pie, not as good as the mud honey pizza but still good!


And this was the chick that brought us there. Thank you. 😀

 Love,

Nisha ♥

One thought on “Little Caesar’s Pizzeria: Sinfully Delicious

Leave a Reply

