Food for Thought

My friend Lav wrote this about my blog:

“So, you can just imagine how happy I was when I found out that my good friend started a blog. Not any blog, a food blog! Yup, she cooks and she blogs about her lovely creations. Recipes and all! YUM! You can check it out here

They are simple and easy to follow without all that weird jargon which cook books and other food blogs have. Super cool, you must check it out.

I might just try her sambal ikan bilis! Will keep you updated on how it went ;)

Isn’t she the sweetest? She obviously likes it and I’m happy because a lot of people have been saying that my recipes are really easy to understand without any fancy schmancy instructions. I appreciate all of your positive comments!

Love,

Nisha

2 thoughts on “Food for Thought

Leave a Reply

