Salsa!

Salsa! It’s healthy and totally delicioso!

Last night, my housemate had a craving for it and of course me being me, I had to arise to the challenge and moved from couch potato to chef gear!

It’s real easy, I wouldn’t have done it otherwise. šŸ˜€

So get your blender out and throw in these ingredients:

4 Tomatoes

1/2 Onion

1 tbsp lemon juice

1 tsp minced garlic

1 tsp salt

3 tbsp chopped celery leaves or coriander

1 tsp chilly powder (or more)


Don’t over blend it or you’ll have tomato soup! I think I did that though, but it was awesome anyway! I ate it with some chips while I watched a movie with my housemate!




Enjoy!

Love,

Nisha

One thought on “Salsa!

Leave a Reply

