The Starting Chef

I always loved food. Back in my teenage years when girls were dieting their brains out I was wondering what I would have for dinner during lunch.

I was more into eating than cooking because cooking seemed like too much work. However, as I grew more exposed to my mum’s cooking and her techniques; which was her profession for nearly 8 years of her life and I decided that yes, I do enjoy it.

I enjoyed itΒ  even more so when I saw my loved ones (especially my boyfriend), enjoy the food I cook and the cakes I bake. So I want to share the love and hope everyone would enjoy trying out my much loved recipes as much as I did.

7 thoughts on “The Starting Chef

  1. I look forward to your recipes, even though I am useless in cooking! πŸ˜› I like how you started off with pasta recipes, Italian is my fave food of all! πŸ˜€

    xx Renee

    1. Thanks sweetheart! oh and guess what renee you’re the first person to comment who isn’t family! hahaha! Looking forward to more! Take care! πŸ˜€

  2. Babe, congrats on your food blog!! Something your passionate about! All the best. Will definitely try out this recipe. MUAKS! Take care.

  3. nisha what initially hooked me to your blog was the peanut butter cupcakes but i ended up spending an hour going thru each and every recipe on ur blog πŸ™‚ i must say ur dad is proud of ya for very sound and delicious reasons πŸ˜€ all the best babes and you are officially bookmarked in my fav food blogs πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

